India vs Bangladesh - Tri Series in Dhaka 2010

latest cricket

World T20, 2nd Semi-Final

India vs West Indies

at Mumbai, Mar 31, 2016
West Indies 196/3 beat India 192/2 by 7 wickets

India Bangladesh Sri Lanka Tri-Nation Cricket Tournament

India vs Bangladesh Jan 07 2010

Dhaka Tri-series Match 3: India beat Bangladesh by six wickets

Captain MS Dhoni made 101 off 107 balls and was involved in a 152-run fourth-wicket stand with Virat Kohli (91 off 102 balls) to lead India to a six-wicket victory over Bangladesh in the Tri-Series on Thursday. India was reeling at 51 for three when Dhoni came into bat. His seventh one-day century, assisted by Suresh Raina who made an unbeaten 51 off 43 balls, helped India overhaul Bangladesh's total of 296 for six with more than two overs to spare.Earlier, Bangladesh stand-in skipper Shakib Al Hasan won the toss in the afternoon, and surprised everyone by deciding to have a bat on a track that has seen the side chasing win each of the two matches in the tournament so far. Half-centuries from Tamim Iqbal (60 off 42 balls), Imrul Kayes (70 off 100 balls) and Mahmudullah (60* off 45 balls) helped Bangladesh post their highest one-day total against India.
India 297/4 (Dhoni 101*, Kohli 91) beat Bangladesh 296/6 (Kayes 70, Mahmudullah 60*, Tamim 60) by six wickets

India beat Bangladesh by 6 wickets

Bangladesh won the toss and decided to bat Bangladesh Innings
296 for 6 (50.0 overs) India Innings
297 for 4 (47.3 overs) Bangladesh: Iqbal, Kayes, Ashraful, Hasan, Shakib (Captain), Rahim (Wicket Keeper), Mahmudullah, Islam, Razzak, Hossain, Rasel India: Gambhir, Sehwag, Dhoni (C/W), Kohli, Yuvraj, Raina, Jadeja, Harbhajan, Zaheer, Nehra, Sreesanth Umpires: Enamul Haque, I J Gould, A J Pycroft, I S Sharfuddoula

India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh - Tri Series in Dhaka 2010

India Sri Lanka bangladesh

India, Bangladesh & Sri Lanka - Tri Series in Bangladesh 2010

Bangladesh Tri Series - 2010

Bangladesh will host a tri-nation one-day international series featuring India and Sri Lanka in January next year in Dhaka, the BCB has announced. Bangladesh take on Sri Lanka in the opening match on January 4 and the two top teams will face off in the final on January 13. Each team will play the other twice, all day-night games.
Tri-Nation Schedule:
Jan 04 2010: Match 1, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (D/N) at Dhaka
Jan 05 2010: Match 2, India vs Sri Lanka (D/N) at Dhaka
Jan 07 2010: Match 3, Bangladesh vs India (D/N) at Dhaka
Jan 08 2010: Match 4, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (D/N) at Dhaka
Jan 10 2010: Match 5, Sri Lanka vs India (D/N) at Dhaka
Jan 11 2010: Match 6, Bangladesh vs India (D/N) at Dhaka
Jan 13 2010: Match 7, Final (D/N) at Dhaka

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.